For further information, please contact the following:

 

 

Australia | China | Hong Kong | Singapore | Taiwan | Thailand

 Australia Enquiries:
Savills Australia
Address : Level 7, 50 Bridge Street Sydney NSW 2000, Australia

Peter Coulton
Phone : +61 (0) 2 8215 8976
Mobile : +61 (0) 414 883 000
Email : pcoulton@savills.com.au
   

 China Enquiries:
Savills Property Services (Shanghai) Company Limited
Address : 20th Floor, Shanghai Central Plaza, 381 Huai Hai Middle Road, Luwan District, Shanghai, China

Michelle Zhou 周玉 (中国)
Phone : +86 21 6391 5089
Mobile : +86 139 1695 3162
Email : Michelle.Zhou@savills.com.cn
 
Savills Property Services (Beijing) Company Limited
Address : 2101, East Tower, Twin Tower,B-12 Jianguomenwai Avenue, Chaoyang District, Beijing, China
Angela Lu 卢艳丽 (北京)
Phone : +86 10 5925 2288 * 2068
Mobile : +86 1391 1772 955
Email : Angela.Lu@savills.com.cn
 
Savills Property Services (Chengdu) Company Limited
Address : Room 2106, Yanlord Landmark, No.1 Section 2, Renmin South Road, Jinjiang District Chengdu, China
Eva Li 李萌璐 (成都)
Phone : +86 28 8658 7841
Mobile: +86 139 8068 8851
Email : Eva.Li@savills.com.cn
 

 Hong Kong Enquiries:
Savills (Hong Kong) Limited
Address : 23/F Two Exchange Square, 8 Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

Thomas McAlister
Phone : +852 2842 4533
Mobile : +852 6313 6826
Email : tmcalister@savills.com.hk
   

  Singapore Enquiries:
Savills Singapore Pte Ltd
Agency No. : L3009688B
Address : 30 Cecil Street, #20-03 Prudential Tower, Singapore 049712

Jerline Ong
CEA Reg No. : R031230H
Phone : +65 9100 6221
Email : jerline.ong@savills.com.sg
Rachel Mun
CEA Reg No. : R021188I
Phone : +65 9320 0191
Email : rachel.mun@savills.com.sg

 Taiwan Enquiries:
Savills (Taiwan) Limited
Address: 17/F-1 Exchange Square, No. 89, Sung Ren Road, Xin-Yi District, Taipei 110, Taiwan

Pin Chiu
Phone: +886 2 8789 5828 ext. 119
Mobile: +886 938 527 383
Email : pchiu@savills.com.tw
Catherine Kwan
Phone: +886 2 8789 5828 ext. 122
Mobile: +886 922 923 324
Email : ckwan@savills.com.tw
 

 Thailand Enquiries:
Savills (Thailand) Ltd
Address : 26th Floor, Abdulrahim Place, 990 Rama 4 Road, Silom, Bangrak, Bangkok 10500

Prapaporn Boonkajornkul
Senior Associate Director, International Sales and Marketing - Agency Services
Phone :+669 6196 5191
Email : PrapapornB@savills.co.th
Phuwadol Sritippho
International Sales and Marketing - Agency Service
Phone :+668 5890 6005
Email : PhuwadolS@savills.co.th